The Prayer

My father in heaven, it is me, again.

I know you are with me, I see proof everyday, even though there are times i really do wish it didn’t feel like i was alone, sometimes….I want to thank you, for everything, you are truly awesome, NEVER could I have made it here if you were not carrying and shielding me. I don’t even deserve to be where I am but You have chosen to bless me with these gifts which i try my best to use to your glory.

I’m trying to be better cause I don’t believe I’m good enough to be used, It’s hard but I think i’m making progress. Please make me a wonderful husband and an even better father. Give me the strength, wisdom & awareness to lead a family in your ways. Give me the means to take care of people you will entrust me with. As i have prayed for myself, so i pray for my family, so i pray for all around me, so I pray for my country, Amen.

About 'lee

A reasonable man
This entry was posted in life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

